Flag of Ecuador

Flag of Ecuador

The flag of Ecuador consists of horizontal stripes in yellow (double width), blue, and red. The country's coat of arms, an Andean condor atop a shield, is displayed in the center, but only for the state flag. The three colors represent sunshine, sky and sea, and the blood of those who fought for independence.

Colors: Red Blue Yellow

Layout: Horizontal stripes Three horizontal stripes Horizontal stripes in three colors Triband Tricolour

Attributes: Sun Animal Bird Country Ship

Continent: South America

Capital: Quito

Flag of Ecuador in emoji: